skip to main content
  • DA Joe Early Jr. Meets with Middle Schools
    Thank you to the District Attorney and his office for meeting with our middle schools about their "This is (Not) About Drugs" program. Our middle schoolers had the opportunity to learn about the dangers of substance abuse through information and testimonials.
  • Congrats to the LHS Cheer Squad. We are proud on how you represent Leominster and your accomplishments!
  • School Calendar Updates 3.20.18
    There has been a change to our calendar in May and June:

    May 2 is now a half day of school for students
    June 6 is now a full day for students

    If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call us at 978-534-7700. Thanks!